Ironman Challenge, February 12, 2017

Great swim, perfect conditions. Here’s the results.

Results in finish order.

Featured swimmer: Matai McGuinniety was this year’s winner, from Terry Bone and Matt Hansen. Kerry Mathieson was the top woman, followed by Christina Harris and Jude Vincent.

Nelson Mail story on

Here’s the details of former winners and record holders.

Comments are Closed